Thursday, August 23, 2007

YUI - Cn't Buy My Love

I don't know why I'm doing this when I'm supposed to be nerding right now.
Well, here's YUI's 2nd album, Can't Buy My Love.
You should try listening to her songs. Trust me. They're really nice.
Here.. Go ahead and download them.

  1. How Crazy
  2. Rolling Star
  3. It's All Right
  4. I Remember You
  5. RUIDO
  6. CHE.R.RY
  7. Thank You My Teens
  8. Umbrella
  9. Highway Chance
  10. Happy Birthday To You You
  11. Winding Road
  12. Good-bye Days
  13. Why

No comments: